Allfrakt

Kontakta oss

Lasse Dellmyr

Transportledare skåpbilar
Tel: 031 86 66 50
E-post: lasse.dellmyr@allfrakt.se 

Daniel Andersson

Transportledare Kranbilar
Tel: 031 86 66 59
E-post: daniel.andersson@allfrakt.se

Anders Nyström

Transportledare Lastväxlare
Tel: 031 86 66 52
E-post: anders.nystrom@allfrakt.se

Lisa Forslund

Transportledare Liftdumper
Tel: 031 86 66 51
E-post: lisa.forslund@allfrakt.se

Marcus Franzén

Marknad - Bygg
Tel: 031 87 10 71
E-post: marcus.franzen@allfrakt.se 

David Wallin

Marknad - Bygg
Tel: 031 86 66 57
E-post: david.wallin@allfrakt.se 

Eva Helge

Marknad - Industri/Handel
Tel: 031 87 05 62
E-post: eva.helge@allfrakt.se 

Peter Hanson

Marknad - Industri/Handel
Tel: 031 87 05 64
E-post: peter.hanson@allfrakt.se 

Hans Malmberg

Teamledare Marknad/Logistik
Tel: 031 87 05 65
E-post: hans.malmberg@allfrakt.se