Allfrakt
Vi kör fossilfritt i Göteborg HVO 100

Kontakta oss

Lasse Dellmyr

Transportledare skåpbilar
Tel: 031 86 66 50
E-post: lasse.dellmyr@veolia.com 

Daniel Pilqvist

Transportledare Kranbilar 
Tel: 031 86 66 59
E-post: daniel.pilqvist@veolia.com

Anders Nyström

Transportledare Lastväxlare/Frontlastare
Tel: 031 86 66 52
E-post: anders.nystrom@veolia.com

Lisa Forslund

Transportledare Skåpbil
Tel: 031 86 66 51
E-post: lisa.forslund@veolia.com

Marcus Franzén

Transportledare - Liftdumper
Tel: 031 87 10 71
E-post: marcus.franzen@veolia.com 

Göran Hansson

Marknad - Bygg
Tel: 031 86 66 57
E-post: goran.hansson@veolia.com 

Eva Helge

Marknad - Industri/Handel
Tel: 031 87 05 62
E-post: eva.helge@veolia.com

Peter Hanson

Marknad - Industri/Handel
Tel: 031 87 05 64
E-post: peter.hanson@veolia.com 

Hans Malmberg

Transportchef
Tel: 031 87 05 65
E-post: hans.malmberg@veolia.com